MAP

Kontakte

Andreas Witte

Andreas Witte

stellv. Sportwart

andreas@tib-tennis.de

Charlotte Künzel

Charlotte Künzel

stellv. Abteilungsleiterin

charlotte@tib-tennis.de

Heiner van Randenborgh

Heiner van Randenborgh

Abteilungsleiter

heiner@tib-tennis.de

Holger Koch

Holger Koch

Sportwart

holger@tib-tennis.de

Jennifer Markowski

Jennifer Markowski

Abteilungsmanagerin

jennifer@tib-tennis.de

+49 152 29224401

Judith Beck

Judith Beck

Kassenwartin

judith@tib-tennis.de

Sina Maass

Sina Maass

Jugendwartin, Schriftwart

sina@tib-tennis.de