MAP

Kontakte

Andreas Witte

Andreas Witte

2. Sportwart

andreas@tib-tennis.de

Charlotte Künzell

Charlotte Künzell

1. Sportwartin

charlotte@tib-tennis.de

Heiner van Randenborgh

Heiner van Randenborgh

Abteilungsleiter

heiner@tib-tennis.de

Judith Beck

Judith Beck

Kassenwartin

judith@tib-tennis.de

Odette Kraaijeveld

Odette Kraaijeveld

Abteilungsmanagerin

odette@tib-tennis.de

+49 152 292 244 01

Sina Maass

Sina Maass

Jugendwartin, Schriftwart

sina@tib-tennis.de