MAP

Kontakte

Abteilungsleitung (gesamt)

Abteilungsleitung (gesamt)

kanu@tib-kanu-os.de

Bianka Jenke

Bianka Jenke

Kinderschutzbeauftragte

kinderschutz-kanu-os@tib-kanu-os.de

Daniel Oswald

Daniel Oswald

Objektwart

a.daniel.oswald@gmail.com

+49 172 715 91 23

Gordon Bratke

Gordon Bratke

Sportwart Kinder- und Jugendsport

gordon_bratke@web.de

+49 151 557 913 86

Heiko Lubisch

Heiko Lubisch

Stellv. Abteilungsleiter

heiko.lubisch@online.de

+49 179 671 095 2

Jan Tettenborn

Jan Tettenborn

Sportwart Surfski + Rennsport

jan_tettenborn@web.de

+49 179 44 15 540

Julie Nozon

Julie Nozon

Schriftführerin

julie.nozon@gmail.com

Karsten Winkler

Karsten Winkler

Kassenwart, Sportwart für Drachenboot

karsten.winkler@outlook.com

+49 177 739 153 3

Ralf Kuberg

Ralf Kuberg

Sportwart Kanu-Polo

info@tib-kanupolo.de

+49 178 615 45 50

Thomas Corti

Thomas Corti

Abteilungsleiter

hartwassermeister@t-online.de

+49 174 197 3910

Torsten Bratke

Torsten Bratke

Sportwart Wanderpaddeln

torsten_bratke@web.de

+49 176 811 643 28