MAP

Kontakte

Andreas Witte

Andreas Witte

2. Sportwart

andreas@tib-tennis.de

Charlotte Künzell

Charlotte Künzell

1. Sportwartin

charlotte@tib-tennis.de

Guido Kensbock

Guido Kensbock

2. Jugendwart

guido@tib-tennis.de

Heiner van Randenborgh

Heiner van Randenborgh

Jugendwart, Stellv. Abteilungsleiter

Heiner@tib-tennis.de

Kaja Olgun

Kaja Olgun

Abteilungsleiterin

kaja@tib-tennis.de

Thilo Schmidt

Thilo Schmidt

Schriftwart

thilo@tib-tennis.de