MAP

Kontakte

Dana Arnold

Dana Arnold

Schriftwartin

dana@kanu-oberspree.de

+49 30 61 10 10 0

Gordon Bratke

Gordon Bratke

Jugendwart, Sportwart Rennsport

gordon_bratke@web.de

+49 151 557 913 86

Heiko Lubisch

Heiko Lubisch

Abteilungsleiter

heiko.lubisch@online.de

+49 179 671 095 2

Karsten Winkler

Karsten Winkler

Kassenwart

k@rsten-winkler.de

+49 177 739 153 3

Ralf Kuberg

Ralf Kuberg

Sportwart Kanu-Polo

kuberg@googlemail.com

+49 30 61 10 10 0

Torsten Bratke

Torsten Bratke

Sportwart Freizeitsport

torsten_bratke@web.de

+49 176 811 643 28

Ursula Noczinski

Ursula Noczinski

Ansprechpartnerin_Gästerzimmer_Saal_Grillplatz, Stellv. Abteilungsleiterin

ursula@noczinski.eu

+49 160 992 267 20