MAP

Kontakte

Andrea Mahrad-Winter

Andrea Mahrad-Winter

Betreuerin_Mädchen_B

tibhockey_mc@xitx.de

Cora Jacoby

Cora Jacoby

Betreuerin Knaben A

cora.jacoby@berlin.de

030

Dietmar Schreiber

Dietmar Schreiber

Schriftwart

TiB-Hockey@schreiber-sport.de

+49 30 69 36 44 9

Frank Liebe

Frank Liebe

Koordination Jungen

frankliebe@gmx.net

+49 30 69 48 10 7

Guido Reichardt

Guido Reichardt

Koordination Mädchen

tibhockey_sportwart@xitx.de

+49 30 61 10 10 0

Jan Bornkessel

Jan Bornkessel

Ansprechpartner Elternhockey

jan.bornkessel@berlin.de

+49 171 625 226 4

Katja Witter

Katja Witter

Betreuung Mädchen C

katja-stahl@gmx.de

030

Margret Krach

Margret Krach

Abteilungsleiterin

Margret.Krach@gmx.de

+49 30 74 56 93 7

Martin Rümelin

Martin Rümelin

Betreuer Mädchen A

martin.ruemelin@gmx.de

+49

Matthias Schreiber

Matthias Schreiber

Koordinator C/D-Bereich

matthias@schreiber-sport.de

030

Nicola Egelhof

Nicola Egelhof

Betreuerin wJB/wJA

nicola.egelhof@t-online.de

030

Ralf Stolz

Ralf Stolz

Betreuer Herren / mJA, Betreuer Minis, Zeugwart

gibsy@meinberlikomm.de

030

Sabrina Nantke

Sabrina Nantke

Kassenwartin

sabrina.nantke@gmx.de

+49 30 701 715 78

Stephanie Zwicker

Stephanie Zwicker

Betreuerin Knaben C

hockeyknabentib@t-online.de

030